2024 8th International Conference on Traffic Engineering and Transportation System (ICTETS 2024)
Committee of ICTETS 2023
Home / Committee of ICTETS 2023



Conference Chairman


Prof. Shaopeng Zhong, Dalian University of Technology, China

Member of ACM, CCF, The World Society for Transport and Land Use Research

Research Interests:Transportation planning and management, logic driven multi-source transportation big data analysis, unmanned vehicle planning and optimization, application of machine learning in the transportation

Technical Program Committee Chair


Prof. Xiaohua Zhao, Beijing University Of Technology, China

Research Interests:Driving behavior and traffic safety, traffic information and control technology

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Dr.Choy Peng NG, Civil Engineering Department ,Faculty of Engineering,Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Dr.Tien Anh Tran, Seoul National University, South Korea

Assoc. Prof. Dr.Nirajan Shiwakoti, RMIT University, Australia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Law Teik Hua, Road Safety Research Center Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Cheng Chen, College of Transportation and Civil Engineering, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, China

Assist. Prof. Dr. Marcin KICINSKI, Poznan University of Technology, Faculty of Civil and Transport Engineering, Division of Transport Systems, Poland

Lecturer Dr. Koorosh Gharebaghi, School of PCPM, RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia

Organizing Committee Chair


Prof. Lidong Zhang, Shandong JiaoTong University, China

Research Interests: Intelligent Transport

Publication Chair

Ali Reza Ghanizadeh-出版主席.jpg

Assoc. Prof. Ali Reza Ghanizadeh, Sirjan University of Technology, Iran


Prof. Hongfei Jia, Transportation College of Jilin University, China

Organizing Committees

Prof. Hongfei Jia, Jilin University, China

Assoc. Prof. Hongmei Zhou, Dalian University of Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Ali Reza Ghanizadeh, Sirjan University of Technology, Iran

Assoc. Prof. Chunxia Zhu, Hainan University, China

Assoc. Prof. Xia Peng, Shandong Jiaotong University, China

Assoc. Prof. Miroslava Mikusova, University of Zilina, Slovakia

Assoc. Prof. Yongqiang Zhao, Xi’an University of Posts & Telecommunications, China

Assoc. Prof. Youyu Dai, Shandong Jiaotong University, China

Assoc. Prof. Yali Ye, Shandong Jiaotong University, China

Senior Engineer Xin An, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Assoc. Researcher Chengjie Jin, Southeast University, China

Lecturer Dong Zhang, Dalian University of Technology, China

Lecturer Hongyan Li, Shandong Jiaotong University, China

Lecturer Xiaowei Li, Xi’an University of Architecture and Technology, China

Dr. Kirti Mahajan, Postdoctoral fellow, The University of Kansas, United States